Watch Alexander Volkanovski vs Brian Ortega Live Online

Alexander Volkanovski to defend his featherweight championship belt against Brian Ortega at UFC 266.

Fanaticos de la UFC pueden ver Volkanovski vs Ortega en vivo por pago por evento en ESPN + y DAZN en los EE. UU. A las 10 pm ET / 7 pm PT, BT Sport 1 en el Reino Unido a las 3 am BST

Alexander Volkanovski and Brian Ortega will meet this coming Saturday, September 25 at UFC 266, an event you can watch on DAZN.

Both fighters will meet at UFC Apex in Las Vegas.

Alexander Volkanoski (22-1) defends his featherweight title against Mexican-American Brian Ortega (15-1, 1 NC).

The Australian has yet to lose in the UFC and should he defeat Ortega, he would reach the ten-fight win mark.

This will be the second title fight for Ortega in his career after losing the bout to Max Holloway in 2018.

You may be interested in: THE BEST OF BRIAN ORTEGA

Watch Alexander Volkanovski vs Brian Ortega Live Streaming

Fans can catch live MMA action from UFC 266 at the T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas.

Other MMA fans can watch UFC 266: Volkanovski vs Ortega live on pay-per-view on ESPN+ in the U.S. At 10 pm ET / 7 pm PT, BT Sport 1 in the UK at 3 am BST.

The Main Card of this fight can be seen through DAZN.

The Main Card of this event:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.