UFC 269 Time, Schedule: Oliveira vs Poirier

This Saturday we have a good UFC when we can see the UFC 269 fight where Oliveira vs Poirier will face in a rematch.

UFC 269 Time, Schedule: Oliveira vs Poirier

UFC 269: Oliveira vs Poirier features a pair of championship bouts live from T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas, NV.

In the main event, Charles Oliveira (31-8, 1 NC) defends his UFC lightweight title against former interim 155-pound champion Dustin Poirier (28-6, 1 NC).

In the co-main event featherweight and bantamweight champion Amanda Nunes (21-4) defends her 135-pound belt against Julianna Pena (10-4). Both championship bouts are scheduled for five rounds.

It’s going to be a great ufc schedule this Saturday. The world is going to want to see these fights live, that’s why I’m going to leave you with the different schedules around the world.

UFC 269 start time


MMA fans in the United States can watch UFC 269: Oliveira vs Poirier live on ESPN + PPV . The date is Saturday, December 11. The time is 10 pm ET / 7 pm PT.

The preliminary card begins at 8 pm ET / 5 pm PT, following the early preliminary card which begins at 6 pm ET / 3 pm PT, airing live on ESPN +.

UFC 269 UK time schedule, Oliveira vs Poirier

MMA fans living United Kingdon can watch UFC 269: Oliveira vs Poirier live on BT Sport. The date is Sunday, December 12. Start time is 3am GMT.

The live stream of the preliminary card on UFC Fight Pass and BT Sport begins at 1 am GMT on Sunday, Dec. 12. The anticipated preliminary card on UFC Fight Pass begins at 11 p.m. GMT on Saturday, Dec. 11.

UFC 269 Australian time, Oliveira vs Poirier


MMA fans in Australia can watch UFC 269: Oliveira vs Poirier live on Kayo Sports . The date is Sunday, December 12. Start time is 2 pm AEDT / 11 am AWST.

The preliminary card begins at 12 pm AEDT / 9 am AWST live streaming on UFC Fight Pass and ESPN on Kayo. The early preliminary card on UFC Fight Pass begins at 10 am AEDT / 7 am AWST.

If your schedule is not listed in these countries, don’t worry, if you let us know, we’ll give you all the information you need. Have a nice Saturday full of UFC.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.