Watch Jessica Andrade vs Cynthia Calvillo Live Streaming

Ultimate Fighting Championship (UFC) women’s flyweight veterans Jessica Andrade and Cynthia Calvillo will duel this weekend (Saturday, September 25, 2021) at UFC 266 inside T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas, Nevada.

Watch Jessica Andrade vs Cynthia Calvillo Live Streaming
Jessica Andrade vs Cynthia Calvillo Live Streaming – 25, Set

In her UFC career, Jessica Andrade left a trail of destruction in the strawweight (115 lbs). In the category, the former champion defeated athletes such as Cláudia Gadelha, Jessica Penne, Karolina Kowalkiewicz and Rose Namajunas. In her flyweight debut, ‘Bate-Estaca’ punished Katlyn Chookagian on the base of punches at the belt line before knocking her out, but was subsequently knocked out by the division’s number one Valentina Shevchenko.

In professional MMA since 2016, Cynthia Calvillo made a good portion of her career at strawweight in the UFC. However, with frequent problems on the scales, the American decided to move up. At flyweight, the athlete had two fights, defeated Jessica Eye in her debut and, in the sequence, ended up defeated by Katlyn Chookagian, in a duel held in November 2020.

Watch Jessica Andrade vs Cynthia Calvillo Live Streaming

Fans can catch live MMA action from UFC 266 at the T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas.

Other MMA fans can watch UFC 266: Volkanovski vs Ortega live on pay-per-view on ESPN+ in the U.S. At 10 pm ET / 7 pm PT, BT Sport 1 in the UK at 3 am BST.

The Main Card of this fight can be seen through DAZN.

The Main Card of this event:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.