How, When and Where to Watch UFC Fight Night: Jared Cannonier vs. Kelvin Gastelum

Jared Cannonier and Kelvin Gastelum will be the main protagonists of the new edition of UFC Fight Night and will face each other in a five-round bout at UFC Vegas 34. Check out the complete card and the day, time and TV channel to watch the fight LIVE.

At UFC APEX in Las Vegas, Jared Cannonier and Kelvin Gastelum will square off this Saturday, Aug. 21, as part of UFC Fight Night. The middleweight bout will be the main event of UFC Vegas 34 and will feature five rounds.

Cannonier, 37, known as The Killa Gorilla, comes into the bout with a record of 13 wins (nine by KO) and five losses. Cannonier, a Dallas native and third-ranked fighter in his weight class, made his last appearance on October 24, when he lost by unanimous decision to Robert Whittaker.

Gastelum, 29, comes in with a favorable record, but will be looking to improve his personal stats. So far, he has 17 wins (six by KO) and seven losses. The ninth-ranked San Jose native last appeared on April 17, when he defeated Whittaker by unanimous decision.

Jared Cannonier vs. Kelvin Gastelum: when and what time do they fight at UFC Fight Night?

The Jared Cannonier vs. Kelvin Gastelum fight will take place this Saturday, August 21 at UFC APEX, located in the city of Las Vegas, United States.

Schedule by country

Prelims
Argentina: 20:00
Bolivia: 19:00
Brazil: 20:00
Chile: 19:00
Colombia: 18:00
Ecuador: 18:00
United States: 16:00 PT and 19:00 ET
Mexico: 18:00
Paraguay: 19:00
Peru: 18:00
Uruguay: 20:00
Venezuela: 19:00

Stellar
Argentina: 23:00
Bolivia: 22:00
Brazil: 23:00
Chile: 22:00
Colombia: 21:00
Ecuador: 21:00
United States: 19:00 PT and 22:00 ET
Mexico: 21:00
Paraguay: 22:00
Peru: 21:00
Uruguay: 23:00
Venezuela: 22:00

Jared Cannonier vs. Kelvin Gastelum: where to watch the UFC Fight Night fight?


The fight can be seen LIVE and LIVE in Latin America and the United States on ESPN +. In addition, it will be available ONLINE from any country in the world through UFC Fight Pass.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.