How, When and Where to Watch UFC Fight Night: Clay Guida vs Mark O. Madsen

American Clay Guida will return to the octagon again this 2021. The veteran will face Mark O. Madsen at UFC Fight Night on August 21.

Guida, who is coming off a unanimous decision win over Michael Johnson at UFC Vegas 18, ended a two-fight losing streak. Clay is known for being one of the octagon’s veterans. Active since 2007, “The Carpenter” is noted for his strong wrestling and 13 wins by way of finish.

Madsen, will look to extend his octagon winning streak. Mark is undefeated in his ten fights, with two wins inside the octagon. In his last fight, he defeated Austin Hubbard by unanimous decision at UFC 248. The lightweight became known for his time in collegiate wrestling and for his silver medal at the 2016 Rio Olympics.

Clay Guida vs Mark O. Madsen: when and what time do they fight at UFC Fight Night?

The Jared Cannonier vs. Clay Guida vs Mark O. Madsen fight will take place this Saturday, August 21 at UFC APEX, located in the city of Las Vegas, United States.

Schedule by country

Prelims
Argentina: 20:00
Bolivia: 19:00
Brazil: 20:00
Chile: 19:00
Colombia: 18:00
Ecuador: 18:00
United States: 16:00 PT and 19:00 ET
Mexico: 18:00
Paraguay: 19:00
Peru: 18:00
Uruguay: 20:00
Venezuela: 19:00

Stellar
Argentina: 23:00
Bolivia: 22:00
Brazil: 23:00
Chile: 22:00
Colombia: 21:00
Ecuador: 21:00
United States: 19:00 PT and 22:00 ET
Mexico: 21:00
Paraguay: 22:00
Peru: 21:00
Uruguay: 23:00
Venezuela: 22:00

Clay Guida vs Mark O. Madsen : where to watch the UFC Fight Night fight?


The fight can be seen LIVE and LIVE in Latin America and the United States on ESPN +. In addition, it will be available ONLINE from any country in the world through UFC Fight Pass.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *